press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom



Cleo Rathbone - Emily Williams

Edgar Ernest - Daniel Lillie

Mitch - James Skill

Bubblegum Waitress - Melanie Evelyn

Dopey Barista - Ruben Whitter

Old Man - Tony Smith

Turd Yob - George Welland


Written by 

Robert Trott and George O’Connor

Director - George O'Connor​

Producer - Adam Gregory Smith

Executive Producer - Zein Kurdi

Composition by - Mark Hodgkin

Director of Photography -  Markus A Ljungberg

1st Assistant Camera -  Theo Ribeiro

                                                       Courtney Andrews

2nd Assistant Camera - Kathryn Sinclair

Art Director - Anna Papa

Graphic Design - Obelisk Design  

Poster Design - Dan Smith

Intro Credit Sequence - Adeel Khan

Stills Photography George O’Connor & Adam Gregory Smith


Gaffer - Tom Nowell

Spark - Sebastian Nowell

Make-up and Hair Design - Monika Swiatek


Editors - Robert Trott

Colourist - Theo Ribeiro

Sound Design - Mark Hodgkin

Edit Advisor - Laura Belinky

Location Sound Recordist - Matthew Mccabe

1st Assistant Director - Eno Enefiok 

Casting - Julia Saniford


Continuity & Script Supervisor - George Welland

Associate Producer - Megan Jones

Production Accountant - Colin Decker

Catering - Emily Smith & Emma Hunt

On-Set Doctor - Dr. Emily Decker

Title song “Laughing Gas” 

Written and performed by Joe Innes & The Cavalcade