Cleo Rathbone - Emily Williams

Edgar Ernest - Daniel Lillie

Mary Rathbone - Helen Whiten Bruce

LIBRARIAN - Josie Bloom

Sophia Earnest - Evie Cole

Julie Earnest - Irene Marrot


Written by 

Robert Trott and George O’Connor

Director - Jennifer Borcea

Series Producer - Adam Gregory Smith

Executive Producer - Zein Kurdi

Composition by - Mark Hodgkin

Director of Photography -  Theo Ribeiro

1st Assistant Camera -  Anthony McHugh

2nd Assistant Camera - Sophie Piedallu

Art Director - Anna Page

Production Design - Charlie Marie Austin

Graphic Design - Obelisk Design  

Poster Design - Dan Smith

Intro Credit Sequence - Adeel Khan

Stills Photography Laura Belinky


Gaffer - Tom Nowell

Spark - Sebastian Nowell

Make-up and Hair Design - Monika Swiatek

Editor - Jennifer Borcea


Colourist - Theo Ribeiro

Sound Design - Mark Hodgkin

Edit Advisor - Laura Belinky

Location Sound Recordist - Joel Elwar

                                                             Matthew Mccabe

1st Assistant Director - Eno Enefiok 

Casting - Adam Gregory Smith, Robert Trott &

George O’Connor

Second Unit Director - Robert Trott


Continuity and Script Supervisor -Joanna Ebuwa

Associate Producer - Megan Jones

Production Accountant - Colin Decker

Chaperone - Jo Cole

Catering - Emily Smith & Emma Hunt

On-Set Doctor - Dr. Emily Decker

Title song “Laughing Gas” 

Written and performed by Joe Innes & The Cavalcade