press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom



Cleo Rathbone - Emily Williams

Edgar Ernest - Daniel Lillie

MR. Granger - Darrio Stangle

Bus Driver - Dave Brundrit


Written by 

Robert Trott and George O’Connor

Director - Charles H. Joslain

 Producer - Adam Gregory Smith

Executive Producer - Zein Kurdi

Composition by - Mark Hodgkin

Director of Photography -  Markus A Ljungberg

1st Assistant Camera -  Theo Ribeiro

2nd Assistant Camera - James Westlake

Art Director - Anna Page

Production Design - Charlie Marie Austin

Graphic Design - Obelisk Design  

Poster Design - Dan Smith

Intro Credit Sequence - Adeel Khan

Stills Photography George O’Connor & Adam Gregory Smith


Gaffer - Tom Nowell

Spark - Sebastian Nowell

Make-up and Hair Design - Monika Swiatek

Make-up Artist Assistant - Francesca Piercy


Editors - Craig Coole

                  Robert Trott

                   Laura Belinky

Colourist - Theo Ribeiro

Sound Design - Mark Hodgkin

Edit Advisor - Laura Belinky

Location Sound Recordist - Joel Elwar

1st Assistant Director - Eno Enefiok 

Casting - Adam Gregory Smith, Robert Trott &

George O’Connor


Continuity and Script Supervisor -Joanna Ebuwa

Associate Producer - Megan Jones

Production Accountant - Colin Decker

Catering - Emily Smith & Emma Hunt

On-Set Doctor - Dr. Emily Decker

Title song “Laughing Gas” 

Written and performed by Joe Innes & The Cavalcade



Jonathan Daley

Monika Swaitek 

Solo Ranjbar

Joanna Ebuwa



Callum Begley

Darren Pankhurst

Emily Smith

Tom Nowell